Contact us

Filterfab Pty Ltd

16 Leanne Crescent Lawnton QLD 4501
PO Box 129 Strathpine QLD 4500
Phone: 07 3205 3844
Fax: 07 3205 6240
Email sales@filterfab.com
ABN: 65 005 247 647

NSW
Shane Mc Lynn                     0437 320 538     shane@filterfab.com
Matthew Woodward             0407 268 953     matthew@filterfab.com

QLD
Jay Davison                         0406 421 474    jay@filterfab.com
Ally Spittle                            0438 883 736    ally@filterfab.com
Rory Morrissey                    0438 881 780    rory@filterfab.com
Hamish Dalglish                  0438 255 491    hamish@filterfab.com

VIC
Craig Lind                            0408 753 887    craig@filterfab.com
Nick Roberts                        0408 776 440    nick@filterfab.com

SA
Timothy Bailey                   0439 614 386    timothy@filterfab.com
Anthony Kingsley               0419 977 721    anthony@filterfab.com

WA
Jim Murphy                         0412 476 826    jim@filterfab.com

New Zealand

Unit 10, 2 William Lewis Drive, Sockburn Christchurch 8062
PO Box 13066, Christchurch 8062
Sue  Lee NZ Office  
Phone:03 379 8131  
Email: filternz@filterfab.com
NZ  Fax :03 337 3537

Terry Harlen         021 339 740    terry@filterfab.com
Stacey James      021 646 210   stacey@filterfab.com