CONTACT US

Filterfab Pty Ltd
Australia
16 Leanne Crescent Lawnton QLD 4501
Phone: 07 3205 3844

Email sales@filterfab.com

 

PO Box 129 Strathpine QLD 4500
Fax: 07 3205 6240

ABN: 65 005 247 647


NSW
Shane Mc Lynn                   0437 320 538  
shane@filterfab.com
Harsha Karannagoda         0439 515 225    
harsha@filterfab.com
Matthew Woodward             0407 268 953    
matthew@filterfab.com

QLD
Jay Davison                         0406 421 474   jay@filterfab.com
Ally Spittle                           0438 883 736   ally@filterfab.com
Len Masson                      
0439 627 258
len@filterfab.com

VIC
Nick Roberts                       0408 776 440   nick@filterfab.com
Craig Lind                           0408 753 887   craig@filterfab.com


SA
Timothy Bailey                  
0439 614 386  
timothy@filterfab.com
Anthony Kingsley               0419 977 721   anthony@filterfab.com

FNQ /NT

Rory Morrissey                   0438 881 780   rory@filterfab.com

WA
Pieter Kruger                  
0447 397 758
pieter@filterfab.com
Jim Murphy                         0412 476 826  jim@filterfab.com


New Zealand
Unit 10, 2 William Lewis Drive, Sockburn Christchurch 8062

Phone: 03 379 8131  
Email: filternz@filterfab.com

PO Box 13066, Christchurch 8062


NZ  Fax : 03 337 3537

Hamish Dalglish   027 510 5883   hamish@filterfab.com
Terry Harlen          021 339 740     terry@filterfab.com
Stacey James       021 646 210     stacey@filterfab.com
Lyall Stewart         027 276 0600   lyall@filterfab.com